Christmas Gift

26 12 2007

 Kaz and Kooh

One of my most precious Christmas gifts this year is something I had never really expected. I dedicate this entry to appreciate this wonderful little thing anyone can do for a freestyle gamer like me. Breaking it out, the gift was cash items in Albatross18 (US version of popular anime golf MMOG, PangYa). And of course, I have my beautiful and cute Niaro-lovey to thank for this gift she gave me this season. Niaro, I’ll never forget this. I hope to repay you someday… ♥ Thank you and Merry Christmas, lovey! ♥





Grave Has Risen

26 12 2007

Blog revived due to personal reasons. I’m also partially migrating to WordPress of other issues encountered.

Setting that aside… Game life, my dancer Terrence from Audition: Online Dance Battle is laughing at a certain someone for what he has.

Tei Ramen

Instant noodle bowl. Instant win. Manjuu, I can’t wait to show you this one.

In Final Fantasy Tactics: Shishi Sensou (The War of the Lions), I’ve been having a lot of thoughts lately. The exhilarating storyline is still one of my personal favorites over most game titles. I have honestly never encountered such a brilliant story like this series ever gave. Because of all these pensive acts, they’ve been stacked to my sole inspiration. I’ve mentioned in chronograph, that I will be creating doujin works about the said game. Perhaps it might take a while, but my thoughts still roam me. I will.