Bump, bump~

5 04 2008

Oh~ It seems that WordPress has improved their dashboard features and design. I preferred the old colors, personally… But it seems the new design is more organized and clean to work with. Thank you, WordPress! (But a personal opinion, maybe you can include interface color selection in the future for users to pick their own dashboard colors~ Won’t that be fun?)

Anyway, right now, I’m almost on my summer vacation. Next week is our last one for lectures and such, and then the final exams shall come. I’m finally getting my long-awaited rest. I also have a looser schedule for next term! I just want to apologize to Noir and Stacky that I didn’t get to be in the same CATHWOR class as them. I highly doubt I’d be able to adjust the schedule as well, since my dad already likes my current one… Another good news, though, is that my annoying cold is almost fully recovered~

Actions

Information

19 responses

5 04 2008
Shu

You could have recovered from your cold earlier if you got enough sleep and ate right lol! Try walking around for some exercise! It helps alot. Btw good luck on your exams but then again you may not need it >:)

5 04 2008
xkawaii

Yay for the cold 😀
And yeaah ,, Those new colors really do look clean and modern and neat ❤
I like them a lot 😀
They are so nice to work with 🙂
~ I hope you’ll have fun in you vacation 🙂

x;Tanya

5 04 2008
Deline

@Shu: Of course I get enough sleep! Just because I leave my name on doesn’t mean I’m still awake. I frequently go AFK (80% of times) so don’t really expect me to be sitting in front of the PC all the time and I love to take naps. -.- And haha, thanks. Good luck to you, too.

@Tanya: Yeah, yay, good-bye cold~~ A friend of mine doesn’t like the new dashboard, but that’s most likely because she’s not used to it yet. Personally, I think it’s a better change, seeing how it’s more organized. Anyway, thank you, Tanya!

5 04 2008
chibileon

Final exams… @_@ Good luck!

5 04 2008
Deline

Thank you, Mei! I don’t feel nervous in the exams, actually… I’m more worried about my attendance, HAHA. I’m usually late for class in early morning classes… (This is why I love evening classes, geez. I’m never late for evening classes.)

5 04 2008
Shu

Thx! 1 more week of lecture then the exams then course card distribution and then finally summer vacation….geez only one full month… so much to do…so little time….got any plans for vacation yet?

5 04 2008
Deline

What? One full month? I thought it would be somewhere around May 20’s… the start of the next term? I’ve heard it from someone. That would be so sad, though, haha. I hope we do at least get one month for a summer vacation… And no, I don’t have plans yet. How about you, going to Boracay for girl spying? Rofl.

6 04 2008
Shu

>< i wish! recently people have been inviting me to do some physical training while others wants me to go abroad or just go around in some provinces. Gah! well i cant just stay in front of my pc for the entire vacation lol. Ive got to prioritize my schedule lol.

6 04 2008
Deline

Yes, you do need a lot of that, chubby man~ Wahahahah. Anyway, also you need to lay off too much 2D, go watch some real ones this summer. Foreign ones would also do you good. HEH HEH.

6 04 2008
Shu

Are you aware of what your asking me to watch?! BTW IM NOT THAT CHUBBY! IM JUST BIG BONED!

6 04 2008
jiryuu

Final exmas… >_< Kill them with fire!
Anyway, good luck sis. ❤ I know you can do it~! ^o^

7 04 2008
Deline

@Shu:ARE YOU AWARE I’M JUST SAYING YOU NEED TO LOOK AT REALITY ONCE IN A WHILE! >=O AND PAH, BIG BONED YOUR TUMMY AND FAT.

@Zee: Thank you sis~ <333 No problem, I can handle it!

7 04 2008
Shu

RAWR!

9 04 2008
hiddenwinter

I’m fat too…O_O

9 04 2008
Deline

Cei, you’re not fat. You’re just tall and overly mascular. <333

9 04 2008
hiddenwinter

You know that’s a lie, I have fat too! D=

9 04 2008
Deline

Hey, I’m trying to be comforting here. D:

9 04 2008
hiddenwinter

You know I appreciate it

9 04 2008
Deline

What are sisters are for, eh~ And you’re just too cute not to comfort. ❤

Leave a Reply

