Cei = Manly

9 04 2008

You know what… my professor announced something late and I ended up checking it late as well, resulting in a complete waste of time after I arrived in school only to find that certain late announcement in my mail. So I’m right here in school, no class with time wasted, just waiting for my brother to get back here so I can get home again. I wonder if he did that on purpose as a trap. If he did, he sure did a good job.

Aside from that, I’m worried about Mei-imouto. She wasn’t on today, which is unusual… I wonder if anything happened. I hope it’s just a thunderstorm or she’s just out with family or friends, or something… and also, currently chatting with Cei-kun:

Deline: Man I still feel sorry for your finger. You get injured a lot Cei =( *worries* Take care of yourself more D:
Ceiron: I’m a man, I do this to myself more often than you can imagine
Ceiron: And I’m one of the more “sensible” senior boys
Deline: You’re… a masochist? >=( ?!!!! (j/k)
Ceiron: If I was, Yuu’d kick me out
Deline: LOL
Actions

Information

24 responses

9 04 2008
hiddenwinter

As always, bad teachers need a pat in the back and a grenade down their shirt!
I say it now and I’ll say it again! >D

9 04 2008
Deline

HAHAHA. Yes, that should’ve been added to history of quotes, too. D:< ❤

9 04 2008
Elnoir

Professor limb chops. Mmm.

… *morbid?*

Cheers for two hours of sleep~! *twirls*

9 04 2008
Deline

Cei’s suggestion and your suggestion are both equally tempting. Now I’m having a hard time contemplating which would be better… >=)

Two hours of sleep? D: Did you stay up doing projects again? DDD:

9 04 2008
Elnoir

Ah, the morbidity. To think that I could really imagine those scenarios happening inside my head. So much for being an arts student and having good imagination, haha.

Yes. I had too much fun with editing our video again. This time it’s a movie trailer based on world literature (WORLITE) short stories. I should start uploading the videos I do somewhere for backup… but not now. Too sleepy. *twirls around and around, laughing hysterically*

9 04 2008
Deline

Sometimes you never fail to amuse me, Noir-imouto.

Ohh, WORLITE. Who is your professor again? :O Maybe I’d know him/her. But it’s likely someone I don’t know since the literature professor I know doesn’t require creating stuff like vids… Oh, you should. Hey, you still haven’t shown me your other vid with you guys singing together~! … And omg, get some sleep soon!! T__T *hugs*

9 04 2008
Elnoir

Uh… Yay? *grins*

Miss Loida Escamillas. The other video is just a karaoke sing-along. You can’t really see us singing there; it only has lyrics and the mutilated version of the original music video. *laughs*

And yes, I’m about to sleep. I was hyper the whole day, so I should get my well-deserved sleep. My bed calls. Good night….. *snores*

9 04 2008
Deline

Yay, indeed.

Okay, bingo, I don’t know her. Haha. Oh, well, even if it’s like that, I still want to see it~! Noir’s work is always so nice. :O And you sing great, why would I want to miss out on that?!

All right, have a good night! ~

9 04 2008
Shu

-_- i was wonder whether you’d go to school today….and so you did. Geez you should check your classes yahoo group more often. As much as you hate your prof so much, try not to kill him. Hmm manliness….i wonder what are the things that make you a man? XD care to share your opinion deline?

9 04 2008
Shu

-_- i was wonder whether you’d go to school today….and so you did. Geez you should check your classes yahoo group more often. As much as you hate your prof so much, try not to kill him. Hmm manliness….i wonder what are the things that make you a man? XD care to share your opinion deline?

9 04 2008
Shu

O_O word press error!

9 04 2008
Deline

LOL, Shu, you spammer. Click only once and wait for it to load. But that’s okay, don’t worry about it.
Anyway, I told you to reread the text of mine, you didn’t understand what I said there. I said I was leaving off. The text is sent around 6, that means I’m already at school by then or I’d be late. That means, “leaving of school” — and then later on I said, “Why? Because the Javaman is cancelling classes.” That part explained why I’m going home already even though it’s still 6 PM. And reread my post too, the guy sent the announcement late, so I saw it late!
Manliness, eh. Why should I answer that?

10 04 2008
Elnoir

Javaman… is he really that primitive?

Cei’s manliness is being questioned too. Of course Deline should answer since she posted about Cei being manly.

… And I don’t sing well enough. You won’t hear our voices in the video too. It’s just pure instrumentals because we performed live. *covers eyes* Other people have better voices. Like Desi~

10 04 2008
Shu

Ouch! primitive is such a strong word. Javaman! the missing link! the heck! Rawr btw i didnt mean to spam. It just so happens an error occured so i thought my 1st comment didnt pose. >< Karaoke! ooooooooooooooooo

10 04 2008
Deline

@Noir: Yes, he is. =D He uses the old school style of teaching, which is barely applicable in an innovative subject such as programming (Java), that makes it extra boring and a bit hard to follow. He needs to change his style, to be honest. It’s the new age already.

I’m not questioning Cei’s manliness. I’m saying Cei -is- manly. >:o

What do you mean you don’t sing well? D: You’re really good!! You can even ask Cei and Yuu if you don’t want to believe meee. =( And I’m sure Stacky and the others won’t disagree with me, either. >=) I also love the way both Stacky and Desi play, so I’m sure it’s a nice-to-hear thing~~

@Shu: Lol, don’t worry about it, like I said, Shu.

Oh, come on, you guys know Javaman is just the word. =) I MEAN, HE CALLS HIMSELF JAVA BOY.

10 04 2008
Elnoir

… Java Man. Very innovative. I am awed. *gasps*

No, no. I mean Shu is the one questioning Cei’s manliness. I think you misread his comment.

… Ohh, I’m being outnumbered. *pouts*

10 04 2008
Deline

He’s not a boy anymore~ *makes him sing the Britney song, only male version* >=D
“I’M NOT A BOY! NOT YET A MAN~” ( This song doesn’t really make sense to me. If he’s not a boy, and not yet a man, then what is he. =( )

“Hmm manliness….i wonder what are the things that make you a man? XD care to share your opinion deline?”
No, I didn’t, haha. He was asking on what things I consider that are manly in my opinion.

11 04 2008
Shu

Deline is more of a man than i am! scary XD Deline has some issues with some profs. Some you like very much while some you want to eliminate XD hmm does Deline find ms manalog to be….manly? oh short not since i hardly see ya online in msn! youll be covered with bloody ketchup the moment you arrive 1sec late!

12 04 2008
Deline

Doesn’t everyone have their own issues with their own professors? I don’t think a student out there exists wherein he/she loves every one of his/her professors completely, because no one is perfect to fit in a single person’s expectations.

Miss Alma? Manly? Are you out of your mind? LOL. She’s very womanly in so many ways. She’s a tough lady because she’s very smart (that it’s almost scary) but overall I think she’s a sweet person (fact proven by Oliver’s case) so that’s why I look up to her. She’s strong and smart, confident, and looks like she can really step in life well even without the need of too much assistance.

12 04 2008
chibileon

WORRIED ABOUT ME?

NOOOOO

YOU’RE SUPPOSED TO BE HAPPIES

And eeeek. Your professor really is evil… very evil. Burn him on a campfire! XO!

… Ohh?~ A new person named Shu?

… Boyfriend? ^____^ Kee hee hee hee hee~

12 04 2008
Deline

HOW AM I GOING TO BE HAPPY WITHOUT MY LITTLE SISTER AROUND?!! HUH?!!!

Lol, yeah, he is. =( AND LOL!!! Yeah, he should, after getting late so many darn times, too…

You don’t remember Shu?!! He’s the guy you played PangYa with a long time ago. AND NO, HE IS NOT MY BOYFRIEND, LOL MEI. QUIT ASKING ME THAT ON EVERY MALE FRIEND I HAVE, LMAO. T_T

12 04 2008
chibileon

UHH… BY TAKING OVER MY CASTLE, THAT’S WHAT OOO: AND SO THAT I IS NOT ANNOYING YOU GUYS.

Late? Many times? Wow, the professors sure are taking their sweet time, aren’t they…

…… Uhh… DARN. SORRY SHU. >___<;;; *FORGOT*

… Not boyfriend? Are you sure?~ *look~* ^____^

It’s okay~~~ You can keep secrets~ O: ❤ *SHOT!*

12 04 2008
Deline

LOL. In case you didn’t notice, we already invaded it out of pure boredom. >=) AND YOU ARE NOT ANNOYING.

And yeah, they are… which pisses me off sometimes.

NO, HE IS NOT MY BOYFRIEND, LOL. I ALREADY TALKED TO YOU ABOUT THIS IN THE GAME THE SAME DAY. @_@

12 04 2008
Shu

>< its ok Mei. I dont really stand out in a crowd so i dont expect people to remember me XD. Btw im not Deline’s Boyfriend. Im not her type T_T

Leave a Reply

