Again and Again

20 05 2008

There are so many things I wanted to say but can’t even find the words nor even a simple opportunity to say them. I question myself when I will finally be saved. True enough I find happiness in lending my hand out but speaking out is a different story. It’s just too hard. I don’t even know what to feel and think anymore. Making it worse is after I lend my hand, a little while later, they fall again. Again and again and again and again. I keep myself positive and optimistic, happy and cheerful, but there are times I just feel so drained. I wonder where the real me has gone. But now is not the time for me to be this way. School starts again soon. I will find my answer to life and finally find my meaning. I can only hold on.

Actions

Information

6 responses

22 05 2008
Shu

Gambatte!

27 05 2008
jiryuu

I know this is late but… Don’t give up. I know it hurts and it feels like you’re falling into an endless black abyss. But. Where there’s darkness, there’s also light. We’re all offering our hands if you need them. We’re going to pull you out there if you ask us to.
Because you’re dear to us. Very dear.

4 06 2008
Deline

Zee-imouto, thank you as well. You have nothing to worry about. I’m the least person in the world that I know that would give up on anything. I’m just not that type to “give up.” But of course, even a person like that needs a little reminder sometimes. Thank you so much for those kind words. I’d like you to know that I will say exactly the same thing for you and the rest of our SP family.

23 07 2008
Niaro

I hope whatever you’re doing right now, you’re doing fine and well. c: I know I haven’t been signing on AIM lately (or contacted you) butt I will soon, I just wanna wish you well. Please be happy and have lots of joy in your heart. ♥

31 03 2009
shueichan

I may not be any good but please use me as a helping hand in any way~ You always help others~ but please allow your us your friends to be your support~ allow me to bt there to help you in any way~

8 04 2016
maybellewooten3439

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on how to fix a manual blood pressure cuff.nRegards Click http://d2.ae/hool090645

Leave a Reply

